Latest Products http://www.balajientp.com Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.balajientp.com Aluminium Dampers http://www.balajientp.com/aluminium-dampers.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are expert in designing top-notch quality Aluminium Dampers that are highly demanded for various applications. Our range of air dampers includes volume control dampers, fresh air dampers and fire dampers. These dampers are stringently tested at several parameters to assure durability and high quality standards. We offer these Extruded Aluminium Dampers as per the specifications offered by the clients. Volume Control Damper http://www.balajientp.com/volume-control-damper.htm Aluminium Dampers Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Volume Control Damper has frames and blades constructed from high quality extruded aluminum sections. The frames are screw fixed and sealed to eradicate casting leakages. Fresh Air Damper http://www.balajientp.com/fresh-air-damper.htm Aluminium Dampers Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Air Damper is ideal for residential, commercial, or industrial applications. The Round Motorized Fresh Air Damper is designed for varied systems using electric heat, gas, oil, central or hydronic heat, heat pump air conditioner systems, etc. Fire Damper http://www.balajientp.com/fire-damper.htm Aluminium Dampers Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fire Damper is available with flat v type as oppose to blade operations. Further, Smoke Fire Damper has 16 swg GI blade 150 mm wide, 16 swg G.I. frame 165mm wide, chrome plated spindle, self lubricating bronze bushes and blade. Air Diffusers http://www.balajientp.com/air-diffusers.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Presently, we are well reckoned among the leading Wall Air Diffusers Suppliers in India. The Air Diffusers have minimum resistance to the airflow and include larger target area of the production department, ensuring even distribution of air. We manufacture these Aquarium Air Diffusers with high quality raw material, which ensures durability. Additionally, its outer fixing frame is duly powder coated to ensure better surface finish and eliminates the sticking surface. Linear Slot Diffusers http://www.balajientp.com/linear-slot-diffusers.htm Air Diffusers Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand among the chief Linear Slot Air Diffuser Manufacturers in New Delhi, India. Our Return Linear Slot Diffusers are available with varied features that ensure high quality and optimum result such as ultra low-pressure loss characteristics to suit the fan coil and induction supply system, clean design for practical integration with lighting or ceiling systems and fixed 1 or 2 pattern to avert unwanted adjustment. Air Distribution Grilles http://www.balajientp.com/air-distribution-grill.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer precisely engineered Air Distribution Grill that is durable and easy to install. We specialize in offering Alluminium Air Distribution Grill as per client’s specifications. Serving our client base with utmost dedication, we have made our stand among the major Adjustable Air Distribution Grill Exporters from India. Adjustable Blade Grill http://www.balajientp.com/adjustable-blade-grill.htm Air Distribution Grilles Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we are counted among the key Adjustable Curved Blade Grill Suppliers in India. Adjustable Blade Grill is available with easily adjustable air control. In addition, this Double Reflection Adjustable Blade Grill also provides effective air deflection and exacting volume control. Aluminum Ventilation Grill http://www.balajientp.com/aluminum-ventilation-grill.htm Air Distribution Grilles Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Ventilation Grills are used for the purpose of ventilation in various appliances. The grill is manufactured from high quality aluminum, which allows free flow ventilation and ensures effective working. Additionally, Die-Cast Aluminium Ventilation Grill is properly coated to enhance durability and performance. Two Way Linear Grill http://www.balajientp.com/two-way-linear-grill.htm Air Distribution Grilles Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Two Way Linear Grilles have gained immediate popularity in the market owing to their durability, and resistance to wear & tear. Egg Crate Grill http://www.balajientp.com/egg-crate-grill.htm Air Distribution Grilles Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves among the leading Square Egg Crate Grill Exporters from New Delhi India. Our Egg Crate Grill has solid structure, thus it is apt for security purposes. This Aluminum Egg-Crate Grille is manufactured with lightweight corrosion resistant aluminum to ensure the easy balancing of airflow. Louver Grilles http://www.balajientp.com/louver-grilles.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a vast range of Louver Grilles with adjustable louvers to provide multi directional airflow. Our Architectural Louver Grilles are appreciated for their durability, sturdiness, and high level of efficiency. We customize grills as per the specifications of the customers. Our flexibility to provide maximum advantage to the user has listed us among the foremost Egg Crate Exhaust Air Grilles Manufacturers in the national and international markets. Air Intake Louver http://www.balajientp.com/air-intake-louver.htm Louver Grilles Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The commitment to quality has placed us among the topnotch Outside Air Intake Louver Exporters from India. Our Air Intake Louvers are available with a flat surface mounting lighting fixtures and electrical outlets. They help in taking air in and out from the houses.